Personalize your online experienceSign Into My Dashboard

Go To Search
Government - Here to ServeResidents - Your CommunityVisitors - See BenbrookBusinesses - Grow With Us
I Want To - Find It Fast
Click to Home
Board of Directors

Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

The seven members of the board of directors are appointed by Benbrook City Council, each serving two-year terms.

Place 1: David Hafer
Place 2: Michelle Cole
Place 3: Michelle Thomas
Place 4: Julia Nova
Place 5: Kent Williams
Place 6: Gary Crowell
Place 7: Patricia Hall

Cathy Morris
BEDC and Marketing Director
Ph: 817-249-6090

Hillary Cromer
BEDC Specialist 
Ph: 817-249-6091

Connect With Us
Like UsFollow Us